District Information
Burn Information
Air Quality
Permits & Forms
Rules & Regulations
Air Pollution News
Educational Information
How To Find Us

District Information

Board of Directors
Kim Dolbow-Vann Supervisor of District I  
Thomas Indrieri Supervisor of District II Vice Chairman
Mark Marshall Supervisor of District III  
Gary Evans Supervisor of District IV  
Denise Carter Supervisor of District V Chairman
Office: (530) 458-0508


Staff Members
Joe Damiano Director of Air Quality Standards jdamiano@countyofcolusa.org
TJ Gomez Deputy Air Pollution Control Officer  tgomez@countyofcolusa.org
Casey Ryan Air Pollution Standards Officer II cryan@countyofcolusa.org
Don Kitamura Air Pollution Standards Officer II dkitamura@countyofcolusa.org
Leeann Price Administrative Secretary lprice@countyofcolusa.org
Office: (530) 458-0590


Hearing Board Members
Ed Hulbert Manager  - CIP   Chairman
Lawrence Highman Medical Doctor  
Randy Johnson Grower  
Ralph Keeley, jr. Grower  
Adam Shifflet Grower  
Office: (530) 458-0590


Agricultural/Air Pollution Advisory Committee
Dick Armocido Manager - rice mill  
Terry Bressler Grower Chairman
Joe Carrancho Grower Vice Chairman
Michael Doherty Grower  
Sid LaGrande Grower  
Charles Marsh Grower  
Manuel Massa Grower  
Jeff Miller Grower  
Bud Harman Grower  
Richard Selover Owner - autobody shop  


                               Home Search Page Feedback Contents